Contacts

Deanery location: Minsk, Kozlova St., 28; 8th block; 2nd floor.

Dean

Евгений Николаевич Шнейдеров

Evgeni N. Shneiderov

205-8
+375 17 294-72-68
shneiderov@bsuir.by

DEAN'S DEPUTIES

Андрей Викторович Кривенков

Andrei V. Krivenkov

203-8 к.
+375 17 294-71-99
krivenkov@bsuir.by

Ольга Николаевна Василенко

Olga N. Vasilenko

курируемые специальности

204-8 к.
+375 17 294-72-99
metodist1@bsuir.by

Людмила Михайловна Козлова

Lyudmila M. Kozlova

курируемые специальности

204-8 к.
+375 17 294-16-58
metodist2@bsuir.by

Янушковская Татьяна Николаевна

Tatiana N. Yanushkovskaya

курируемые специальности

204-8 к.
+375 17 294-07-58
yantn@bsuir.by

Заровская Екатерина Дмитриевна

Ekaterina D. Zarovskaya

207-8 к.
+375 17 294-21-29
zarovskaya@bsuir.by

Симонова Ирина Владимировна

Irina V. Simonova

207-8 к.
+375 17 294-21-29
simonova@bsuir.by

Ширко Евгения Игоревна

Evgeniya I. Shirko

207-8 к.
+375 17 294-21-29
shirko@bsuir.by

TECHNICAL SUPPORT SECTOR

Гришкевич Никита Владимирович

Nikita V. Grishkevich

209-8 к.
+375 17 294-20-86 
grishkevich@bsuir.by
distant.bsuir.ts.2


Last modified: Tuesday, 4 June 2019, 3:59 PM